Meet me at St.Louis…

Bisset eventTerribly short notice I realise (tell me about it!) but I’ve just found out that I’m reading tonight (8.15pm) at the west end cafe/bar St.Louis, at 734 Dumbarton Road, Glasgow, G11 7RD . The very talented and popular novelist, playwright, and performer Alan Bissett will be the main act, while I do my best to play warm-up, along with some other Glasgow poets and writers. This is one of a new series of literary soirees organised by the wonderful singer and writer Linda Jackson. Promises to be fun and busy. Get in early for a seat….

This entry was posted in News, Poetry, Short Stories. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

