Polluto Issue No.9


Issue 9 of the counter-cultural anti-pop journal “Polluto” is out now and corrupting the masses, corroding the middle-classes, frosting granny’s glasses, and probably some other dodgy rhyme I can’t think of, involving asses. I’m enjoying this little rap in the knowledge that the magazine’s editor likes to re-tweet my posts and I ought to make it worth her while. Hi, Vicky, nice mag! This issue includes my short story “Dissemblance” which also forms chapter two of my fifth novel “Entanglement” available come August from Elsewhen Press.

This entry was posted in News, Short Stories. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

